WVPA tagok

Dr. Bacsó Tímea 6000 Kecskemét Dsida J. u. 6 drbacso@enternet.hu
Dr. Benyeda János 7700 Mohács Lajos u. 12/A. jbenyeda@prophyl.hu
Dr. Benyeda Jánosné 7700 Mohács Lajos u. 12/A. jbenyeda@prophyl.hu
Dr. Bistyák Andrea 4031 Létavértes Árpád tér. 18. bistyaka@oai.hu
Dr. Erdei Péter 2484 Agárd Széchenyi u.64. peter.erdei@intervet.com
Dr. Fodor Enikő 2365 Inárcs Kakucsi u.40 fodore@monornet.hu
Dr. Fodor László 1581 Budapest Pf.22. fodor.laszlo@aotk.szie.hu
Dr. Horváth Ernő 1107 Budapest Szállás u.8 horvathe@oai.hu
Dr. Herczeg József 2943 Budapest Mester u. 11.1/1 jozsef.herczeg@ceva.com
Dr. Ivanics Éva 1149 Budapest Tábornok u. 2. ivanics@oai.hu
Dr. Kerekes László 4181 Nádudvar Fő u. 113. kerekes@nagisz..hu
Dr. Kovács László 6000 Kecskemét Dsida J. u. 6 kovacs.laszlo@alpha-vet.hu
Dr. Kőrösi László 2100 Gödöllő Béri Balog Ádám u.42. lkorosi@t-email.hu
Dr. Mándoki Mira 1131 Budapest Dolmány u.35. mandoki.mira@aotk.szie.hu
Dr. Mészáros János 1143 Budapest Hungaria krt. 21. meszaros.janos3@chello.hu
Dr. Molnár Béla 6600 Szentes Nádas sétány 9. oralsd@tvnetwork.hu
Dr. Molnár Csaba 9600 Sárvár Batthyány L. u. 41. pharmavis@mail.globonet.hu
Dr. Nagy Béla 1022 Budapest Detrekő u.10 bnagy@vmri.hu
Dr. Nagy Edit 2040 Budaörs Bimbó u.1. nagye@oai.hu
Dr. Nagy Gyula 1145 Budapest Róna u. 224. drngy@vivamail.hu
Dr. Palya Vilmos 1223 Budapest Vörösmarty u.29. vilmos.palya@ceva.com
Dr. Paljak János 5561 Békésszentandrás Sz. Imre u.13 doktorpaljak@gmail.com
Dr. Pető Edit 3532 Miskolc Nemzetőr u.12. petoedit@oai.hu
Dr. Vass István 6440 Jánoshalma Molnár J. u. 12. vass-doki@freemail.hu